Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Dr. Trent Daniel Trent_Daniel@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Tanya Cameron Tanya_Cameron@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Nancy Diaz Nancy_Diaz@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Matt Guglielmello Matthew_Guglielmello@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Dr. Rachel Menta Rachel_Miracolo@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Drew Morgan Drew_Morgan@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Demetrius Galindez Demetrius_Galindez@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
John Rondone John_Rondone@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Jennifer Darty Jennifer_Darty@scps.k12.fl.us Athletic Director
Sarah Reilly Sarah_Reilly@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Director (Serving students with last name Dec-Ha)
Katisha Byrd Katisha_Byrd@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name Hb-Mea)
Melinda Craft Mindi_Craft@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name A-Deb)
Marie Oyler oylermk@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Counselor to students with the last name To-Z GEN ED; I-Z ESE)
Todd Simmons simmontz@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name S-Tn GEN ED; A-H ESE, All ACCESS)
Arnita Washington Arnita_Washington@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name Meb-R)
Keisha Jordan keisha.jordan@aspirehp.org New Horizons Counselor (Serving all OHS students)
Rosalin Baird Rosalin_baird@scps.k12.fl.us Receptionist
Nick Boylston boylstnz@scps.k12.fl.us Network Specialist
Lamar Calloway Lamar_Calloway@scps.k12.fl.us Head Custodian
Claudia DeLa Concepcion Claudia_Delaconcepcion@scps.k12.fl.us ESSS Secretary