Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Sasha Ruiz Sasha_Ruiz@scs.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Deborah Shea Deborah_Shea@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Hannah Strobl stroblhz@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Beth Yusk Beth_Yusk@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Nadia Charcap Nadia_Charcap@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Adelaida Ehinger Adelaida_Ehinger@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Jessica Garrett jessica_garrett@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Victoria Huffman Victoria_Huffman@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Leslie Martinez martinla1@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Jacquelyn Reilly Jackie_Reilly@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Melissa Badge johnsomz4@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Courtney Boucher Courtney_Boucher@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Sabrina Broadbent broadbsz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts Teacher
Gina Cuello Gina_Cuello@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Nicole Davis Nicole_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Erin DiCarolis dicaroea@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Dwight Dorman Dormandz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Kimberly Finnegan Kimberly_Finnegan@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Alexander Garcia garciaaz4@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Shelley Gray graysz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol